Chakra Journal Challenge – Week 7

Up to week 7 and into the Third Eye chakra, the one in the middle of your forehead.

Cauldrons and Cupcakes

“When I dare to be powerful, to use my strength in the service of my vision, then it becomes less and less important whether I am afraid.”
― Audre Lorde

Hello, and welcome to Week Seven of our Chakra Journal Challenge!

Every Tuesday in March and April I will post a Journal Challenge for you, based upon a journey through the main chakras. You don’t need to know anything about journalling, chakras, crystals, oracle cards or energy work. I’ll explain everything that you need to do each week. Then you’ll have a week to complete the simple activities I share.

If you’re only just joining us please go back and read my Orientation Post first.

About the Third Eye Chakra

The Third Eye Chakra anchors our perception. Our Third Eye taps into the pineal gland which works with our brain to create images beyond what we can physically see. The colour of…

View original post 1,504 more words

Leave a Reply

